Trusted Agent List

Department Full Name Email
Becker Friedman Institute Tyler Blackwell tblackwell@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Jason Boze jboze@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Ryan Carter rcarter@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Ryan Landek rlandek@uchicago.edu
Booth Gleacher Center Sarah Gusanders stueck@uchicago.edu
Booth School of Business Frank Dutkiewicz fdutkiew@uchicago.edu
Booth School of Business Laura Vajda lvajda@uchicago.edu
Campus & Student Life Gillie Abdiraxman-Issa gillie@uchicago.edu
Campus & Student Life Sandra Curry scurry@uchicago.edu
CBIS David Edwards dedward1@uchicago.edu
CBIS John Moses jsm@uchicago.edu
CBIS Robert Di Benedetto robd@uchicago.edu
CBIS Martin Dimov t-9dimov@uchicago.edu
CBIS Jesus Fregoso t-9jfreg@uchicago.edu
CBIS Juan Lopez t-9lopej@uchicago.edu
Civic Engagement Edmond Lee elee1 @uchicago.edu
College Joseph Stupar jstupar@uchicago.edu
College Nenad Petrovic nenad@uchicago.edu
College Admissions Charles Wilson charlesbwilson@uchicago.edu
Computation Institute Joseph Urbanski jurbanski@uchicago.edu
Court Theatre Joshua Kaiser jkaiser4@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Diane Ziarno dziarno@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Michael Kwiatkowski kwiatkmb@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Yuriy Chmyr yuriyc@uchicago.edu
Development Dean Kreis dkreis@uchicago.edu
Development Michael Betsanes mbetsanes@uchicago.edu
Divinity School Suzanne Riggle sriggle@uchicago.edu
Facilities Adrian Velez afvelez@uchicago.edu
Facilities Bryan Caldwell bcaldwell@uchicago.edu
Facilities Juliana Jovanoski jjovanoski@uchicago.edu
Financial Services Marvie Rodgers mrodgers2@uchicago.edu
Graham School Duke Yoon dyoon@uchicago.edu
Graham School Karine Bravais kbravais@uchicago.edu
Graham School Gail Rodman rodmangw @uchicago.edu
Human Resource Services Cicely Anderson cicelya@uchicago.edu
Human Resource Services nancy newell nnewell@uchicago.edu
Humanities Division Matthew Hess hessmb@uchicago.edu
Humanities Division Michael Wills mwills@uchicago.edu
Institute for Molecular Engineering Al-Karim Dossani adossani@uchicago.edu
Institute of Politics Katrina Mertens kjmertens@uchicago.edu
Irving B. Harris School, Public Policy Studies Bevis Pardee bpardee@uchicago.edu
IT Services Al-Karim Dossani adossani@uchicago.edu
IT Services Anna Van Dellen anna5@uchicago.edu
IT Services James Palermo jpalermo@uchicago.edu
IT Services Linda Turner lturner@uchicago.edu
IT Services Edward Merkel oedipus@uchicago.edu
IT Services Shontay Grant shontayg@uchicago.edu
IT Services Tina Morris tina@uchicago.edu
Lab School John Krug jkrug@uchicago.edu
Lab School Robert Koontz koontz@uchicago.edu
Law School David Gulbransen dgulbran@uchicago.edu
Law School Dustin Kirk kirkd@uchicago.edu
Law School Przemyslaw Boduch pbboduch@uchicago.edu
Library David Larsen lar1@uchicago.edu
Library Edward Merkel oedipus@uchicago.edu
Logan Center for the Arts Gregory Redenius gredeniu@uchicago.edu
Logan Center for the Arts James Adair jadair@uchicago.edu
Neubauer Collegium Jennifer Helmin jhelmin@uchicago.edu
Northshore TAG Heather Winn heatherbwinn@uchicago.edu
Office of Investments George Jekner gjekner@uchicago.edu
Office of Investments Loryn Mischke lmischke@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute D'Ann Condes dcondes@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute Knut Boehmer kboehmer@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute Foy Scalf scalffd@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Christopher Kielch ckielch@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Mary Heintz mkheintz @uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Robert Bartlett rdb@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Steven Bandyk sbandyk@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Thomas Indelli tindelli @uchicago.edu
Polsky Center Cathy Taylor cathy4@uchicago.edu
Polsky Center Wendy Jones jonesw@uchicago.edu
Press Sarah Anderson sanders1@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Hossein Pourreza hpourreza@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Mengxing Cheng mxcheng@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Stephen Fralich sjf@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Yuxing Peng yuxing@uchicago.edu
Residence Halls & Commons Kristina Baker kbaker2@uchicago.edu
Residence Halls & Commons Pablo Rodriguez rodriguezpa@uchicago.edu
Risk Management Jill Singleton jsinglet@uchicago.edu
Risk Management Krista Cooley kcooley@uchicago.edu
Shared Services Amanda Eisen awillett @uchicago.edu
Smart Museum Amy Ruehl aruehl@uchicago.edu
Smart Museum Sara Hindmarch shindmarch@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Katherine Kaftanich caseyk@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Ildelisa Delreal ireyes@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Joshua Beck jpbeck @uchicago.edu
Social Services Administration, School of Richard Kass rjkass@uchicago.edu
Stevanovich Institute on the Formation of Knowledge Jessica Velazquez jvelazquez@uchicago.edu
UchicagoGRAD Yazmin Norwood ynorwood@uchicago.edu
University Communications Eric Fey efey@uchicago.edu
University Communications Rick Glatz rglatz @uchicago.edu
Urban Education Institute Richard Blocker rblocker@uchicago.edu
Urban Labs David Suycott dsuycott@uchicago.edu