Trusted Agent List

Department Full Name Email
Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice Richard Kass rjkass@uchicago.edu
Alumni Relations & Developement Beverly Veal Bevveal@uchicago.edu
Alumni Relations & Developement Joseph Haralson haralsonj@uchicago.edu
Becker Friedman Institute Racheal Bernier bernier@uchicago.edu
Becker Friedman Institute Shaquita Towns Smith stownssmith@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Jason Boze jboze@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Ryan Carter rcarter@uchicago.edu
Biological Sciences Division Ryan Landek rlandek@uchicago.edu
Booth Gleacher Center Sarah Gusanders stueck@uchicago.edu
Booth School of Business Frank Dutkiewicz fdutkiew@uchicago.edu
Booth School of Business Joseph Gleason gleasonj @uchicago.edu
BSD Information Security Christopher Kops ckops@uchicago.edu
Campus & Student Life Sarah Anderson sanders1@uchicago.edu
Campus & Student Life Sandra Curry scurry@uchicago.edu
Civic Engagement Edmond Lee elee1 @uchicago.edu
College Joseph Stupar jstupar@uchicago.edu
College Nenad Petrovic nenad@uchicago.edu
College Admissions Charles Wilson charlesbwilson@uchicago.edu
Court Theatre Kelcie Beene Cooper kelcieb@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Diane Ziarno dziarno@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Michael Kwiatkowski kwiatkmb@uchicago.edu
Department of Safety and Security Sean Bober sbober@uchicago.edu
Divinity School Suzanne Riggle sriggle@uchicago.edu
Facilities Adrian Velez afvelez@uchicago.edu
Facilities Josh Medina jdmedina@uchicago.edu
Facilities Juliana Jovanoski jjovanoski@uchicago.edu
Financial Services Marvie Rodgers mrodgers2@uchicago.edu
Hospital Special Project Margaret Schoning mschoning@uchicago.edu
Hospital Special Project Rajini Gurijala rkalidindi@uchicago.edu
Housing & Residence Life Kristina Baker kbaker2@uchicago.edu
Housing & Residence Life Pablo Rodriguez rodriguezpa@uchicago.edu
Human Resource Services Cicely Anderson cicelya@uchicago.edu
Human Resource Services nancy newell nnewell@uchicago.edu
Humanities Division Matthew Hess hessmb@uchicago.edu
Humanities Division Michael Wills mwills@uchicago.edu
Institute of Politics Katrina Mertens kjmertens@uchicago.edu
Irving B. Harris School, Public Policy Studies Bevis Pardee bpardee@uchicago.edu
Irving B. Harris School, Public Policy Studies Shamus Regan regan@uchicago.edu
IT Services Cheryl Johnson cherylj@uchicago.edu
IT Services Tina Morris tina@uchicago.edu
Lab School John Krug jkrug@uchicago.edu
Lab School Louis Coronel lcorone@uchicago.edu
Law School David Gulbransen dgulbran@uchicago.edu
Law School Dustin Kirk kirkd@uchicago.edu
Law School Abel Robles robles@uchicago.edu
Levi Hall Rebecca Rhode brhode@uchicago.edu
Levi Hall Marija Tomic mtomic@uchicago.edu
Library David Larsen lar1@uchicago.edu
Library Edward Merkel oedipus@uchicago.edu
Logan Center for the Arts Gregory Redenius gredeniu@uchicago.edu
Logan Center for the Arts James Adair jadair@uchicago.edu
Neubauer Collegium Jennifer Helmin jhelmin@uchicago.edu
Northshore TAG Heather Winn heatherbwinn@uchicago.edu
Office of Financial Aid Monica Kramer mkramer@uchicago.edu
Office of Investments George Jekner gjekner@uchicago.edu
Office of Investments Loryn Mischke lmischke@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute Brendan Bulger bpbulger@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute Knut Boehmer kboehmer@uchicago.edu
Oriental Institute Foy Scalf scalffd@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Colin Hudler chudler@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Christopher Kielch ckielch@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Mary Heintz mkheintz @uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Steven Bandyk sbandyk@uchicago.edu
Physical Sciences Division Thomas Indelli tindelli @uchicago.edu
Polsky Center Danielle Moore daniellem@uchicago.edu
Polsky Center Wendy Jones jonesw@uchicago.edu
Polsky Center Katherine Spoden kspoden@uchicago.edu
Press Alice Lloyd alloyd@uchicago.edu
Press Derek Simmons dcsimmons@uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering Craig Hamill chamill @uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Molecular Engineering Tarnisha Smith tarnisha@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Brooke Luetgert luetgert@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Peter Carbonetto pcarbo@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Virender Kumar virenderk@uchicago.edu
Research Computing Yuxing Peng yuxing@uchicago.edu
Risk Management Jill Singleton jsinglet@uchicago.edu
Risk Management Krista Cooley kcooley@uchicago.edu
Shared Services Amanda Eisen awillett @uchicago.edu
Smart Museum Sara Hindmarch shindmarch@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Barton Longacre blongacr@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Katherine Kaftanich caseyk@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Ildelisa Delreal ireyes@uchicago.edu
Social Sciences Division Joshua Beck jpbeck @uchicago.edu
Stevanovich Institute on the Formation of Knowledge Stefanie White srwhite@uchicago.edu
UCH Access Management Paul Yates pyates3@uchicago.edu
UChicago Professional Education Amanda Buell-Hayes abuell @uchicago.edu
UChicago Professional Education Duke Yoon dyoon@uchicago.edu
UChicago Professional Education Karine Bravais kbravais @uchicago.edu
UChicago Professional Education Kim Gurinov kgurinov @uchicago.edu
UchicagoGRAD Martha Jackson-Sykes mjackso@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Asantewaa Beasley abeasley@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Ryan Van Vliet bdc3482@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Benjamin Torres btorres2@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Hannah Stahl bvd7446@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Crystal Davis cdavis14@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Christian Goldston cgoldston@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Carol Kaczmarski ckaczmarski@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Christina Smith csmith33@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Clyde Brown ctv3442@uchicago.edu
UCMIT David Edwards dedwards1@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Erin Mandel emandel@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Emily Portner eportner@uchicago.edu
UCMIT ALYSSA Buerck ffe4978@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Besarta Bakalli ggj6262@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Kenneth Dantzler gpt6459@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Gregory Robertson grobertson@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Nicholas Wagner hpi7458@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Joshua Johnson jjohnson11@uchicago.edu
UCMIT James Roy jroy1@uchicago.edu
UCMIT John Moses jsm@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Test Sailpointoneoneone jzh4799@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Leokiah Tate ltate3@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Mary Berry mberry2@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Maurice Crawford mcrawford1@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Martin Dimov mdimov@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Christian Goldston nbn5825@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Paris Farrell pfarrell1@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Jessica Lovell ppu7298@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Uruja Razzak qsm6493@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Stefan Brandt sbrandt1@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Stephanie Hernandez shernandez2@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Alex Brandt sza5852@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Tim Callahan tcallahan@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Tavares Flowers tflowers@uchicago.edu
UCMIT William Bolduc wbolduc@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Mohad Zahid wzj2744@uchicago.edu
UCMIT Lance Koonce xct5374@uchicago.edu
University Communications Eric Fey efey@uchicago.edu
Urban Education Institute Richard Blocker rblocker@uchicago.edu
Urban Labs Porsche Poole papoole@uchicago.edu